Not Just Another Blog

Hi hey hello readers,

My name is Liz Crosby. I enjoy watching old romantic movies, shoes, taking long walks through the woods, writing, and sewing. I positively love nature and everything about it. I am interested in fashion, though I am somewhat challenged in it. I am starting this blog to journal in a way, about my day, life, crises, and that sort of thing. To be someone who journals a lot has always been a dream of mine, so I hope that this is one way that I can keep accountable for it. I hope you all enjoy this and are in some way blessed by it. Oh and Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

