Start Something That Matters

Hi Hey Hello,

So recently I have been reading a blog by the creator of TOMS. It is called Start Something That Matters. That title makes me really think. Starting something that matters is the only way we are going to be able to bring this world to a better tomorrow, is to start something that matters. I really want to do this, though I don’t know exactly what I want to do. I know I want to do something that involves teenagers struggling with suicidal thoughts, homeless people, and young children. I know that narrows it down right? Of course it does. I also want to keep in mind that what I am doing is for the glory of God, just as everything I do in my life should be. I just really do not know how I can do this. I know I want to make an impact on the world, but doesn’t everyone? I want to change the world. I want to be radical, for Christ. So, basically I do want to start something that matters, but I just don’t know where to start.

-LC

Leave a Reply

