A Few Things I’ll Miss.

Hi hey hello,

In a few shorts weeks, a good friend, scratch that, a sister, is moving away. She will be missed dearly, here are just a few things that I’ll specifically miss about her:

1. Her astounding insight.

2. Her creativity.

3. Her amazing music taste.

4. Her uplifting words.

5. Her sensational fashion sense.

6. Her wisdom.

7. Her sarcasm.

8. Her love for people.

Taylor, I love you to death and I will miss you dearly. I hope you have an amazing time down in Jacksonville, you and your family will be in my prayers. I cannot express how much of an impact you have had on my life and I know that God has an amazing plan set out for your life.

-LC

One thought on “A Few Things I’ll Miss.

Leave a Reply

