Free Writing.

Hi hey hello,

So, I want to start something new, something that I do weekly, so that I have some kind of organization, and I just thought it was a fantastic idea that I read from here.

So, this idea is to pick one word. I will be using this random word generator. You then take this word and then write about it. Whatever comes to mind when you think of this word. It sort of traces your thoughts. This is also something that we did a lot in AP Language and Composition last year, so my wonderful English teacher would be proud. I will begin doing this next week, on Thursdays. I hope that this becomes something enjoyable and that readers will enjoy.

-LC

Leave a Reply

