Hi hey hello,

So over the past few days, I have decided to create an “Inspired By” Folder on my laptop. This is merely for pictures that I see around the web that well, inspire me. I figured what better to do with these pictures than show them off to you guys! So, without further ado, here are some inspiring pictures, at least to me.

Many of these pictures are from The Dainty Squid. She is a really awesome blogger and a lot of the pictures she takes and finds are super inspiring. Go check her out! (: What are some things that inspire you?

-LC

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

