It’s The End of the World As We Know It… And I Feel Fine!

Hi hey hello,

So, yesterday I officially began my first ever experience with virtual school. I am taking an American Government course for my school, and it is progressing smoothly. I am powering through so far. It is still a bit intimidating, I am not sure how far my enthusiasm for it will go, but I am gonna push through while it lasts.

Taking classes online is weird for me, not having a teacher right in front of me, going at my own pace. It is all new to me, but I can say, so far, I like it. Do any of you guys take online classes? Do you like it? Any advice for me?

-LC

Leave a Reply

