Pressure… Free Writing.

Hi hey hello,

Time for installment 3 of Free Writing.

Pressure. Peer pressure. No good. Avoid. Traps. Booby traps. I just said booby. I am so immature. So are all of my friends, it’s not my fault. Of course, I would go blame other people. Eh, it’s okay. Moving on. My friends are weird. Like super weird. We walk into walls, not through them like some other cool people. I am SO EXCITED about the last installment of Harry Potter. I am what you could call a Potter fanatic. Love him. Geez. I wanna see the movie so bad, I will probably watch all the other movies to set myself up for the last one. If I had time I would re-read all the books. Anyone else love love love Harry Potter?

-LC

Leave a Reply

