Rock, Rock, Rockaway Beach

Hi hey hello,

Okay, so I know I haven’t written at all in what is it now… TWELVE DAYS! Jeez. My life has gotten kind of hectic, with VBS, Vlad, and FLVS, but I am trying to get back into the swing of things now that my life is calming down, a bit. I leave for a youth camp on Monday, and I of course will not have my laptop, so next week, there probably won’t be any updates on anything. I am really sorry for my lack of posting as of late, once things get back to normal, I will hopefully get back into regular posting, but for now, enjoy a preview of things to come in pictures.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Overload of pictures! We went to the beach this past weekend, more on that later. Vlad’s birthday was recently. VBS was last week, but more on that later as well. I hope you all enjoy. (:

-LC

One thought on “Rock, Rock, Rockaway Beach

Leave a Reply

