Forever could never be long enough for me, to feel like I’ve had long enough with you.

Hi hey hello,

So, in an effort to keep me posting regularly, I am starting a regular post. It’s going to be called, well I don’t know, probably whatever I am thinking of next Friday. Essentially what it will be is me posting a few of my loves from Pintrest or whatever I happen upon, about a certain subject. This week, it is fall. So, for my first post, here is fall:

Source: afloral.com via Liz on Pinterest

Source: etsy.com via Liz on Pinterest

Source: flickr.com via Liz on Pinterest

 

I got all of these from Pintrest, so if you click on them, it will link you back there. Do it! Follow me! (:

-LC

Leave a Reply

