Trippin’ out, spinnin’ around. I fell down, I fell down.

Hi hey hello,

Yesterday evening we had a family night and went out bowling. It was quite an interesting night because the most bowling any of my family has done in while is Wii bowling. This of course, is NOTHING like the real thing. I was especially terrible, it was an accomplishment for me to break 50, yeah it was that bad. We did however have a good time, for the most part. I was going to post a video, but alas, this darned website won’t let me post it. I will try again later today. Terribly sorry!

Random note: I finished all my college applications today!

Are any of you applying to college, or a job, or anything for that matter? What was your experience? Hate it? Love it? Somewhere in between?

Title Lyrics: Alice – Avril Lavigne 

-LC

2 thoughts on “Trippin’ out, spinnin’ around. I fell down, I fell down.

  1. Yor Ryeter says:

    Applying for a job here and I’m giving myself until November 2011 to start getting pay already so I can start planning wonderful vacations for next year end! 😀

Leave a Reply

