So much for my happy ending…

Hi hey hello,

Terribly sorry about the missed day, Monday night was a little weird. I ended up ditching literally everything I was doing to watch a zombie flick with my dad and brother. It was legit. I think the movie was supposed to be genuinely scary, but it was just really funny. It was Day of the Dead, funny movie, got some cursing, but overall, quite comical. Think Nick Cannon. “Why you white people always wanna split up?” Yeah, it was hilarious. We have another funny zombie movie night planned for Thursday night as well. We will be viewing Shaun of the Dead. I am super pumped, so many friends of mine have said this movie is beyond hilarious, even past Zombieland, and I thought that was the epitome of funny zombie movies.

Title Lyrics: My Happy Ending Avril Lavigne

Do any of you have any zombie movie suggestions? I am always up for a good zombie movie!

-LC

Leave a Reply

