Friday Favorites!

Hi hey hello,

I am here with my second installment of what I am going to call Friday Favorites! This week’s theme: Mustard Yellow, one of my favorite colors of all time. It is just so perfect for fall and it reminds me of fun times. Without further adieu:

Source: unisonhome.com via Liz on Pinterest

Source: 30.media.tumblr.com via Liz on Pinterest

Source: shopruche.com via Liz on Pinterest

What is a color that you love? Why do you love it?

-LC

One thought on “Friday Favorites!

Leave a Reply

