If you see my friend, doesn’t matter where or when, tell me if you see Kay..

Hi hey hello,

I hope you all had a safe and fun Halloween! We had a lot of fun, my family went to a little block party type thing at a friend’s house. We walked for what felt like forever and got about 4 bowls full of candy. One person literally dumped their basket into the kids’ bags. We were like…”Thanks…” We have more candy than we know what to do with, just one of the perks of having 8 people in the family, 4 of which are under the age of ten and therefore still have the cute factor. Especially Maddy, with her “Twick or Tweat!” and “Gank you!” It was adorable.

The baby ended up being Scooby Doo, Vlad, Hannah, and my mom were all vampires, Diana was Batgirl, Luke was a ghost, my dad was a zombie, and I was Misty from Pokémon. It was pretty cool. I do not have any pictures currently because I left my camera at home, and it was dark when we got there and dark does not work for pictures for the most part. Another person at the party did have a camera and was snapping pictures, so hopefully I can get some from him. If not, imagine the cutest Scooby Doo you can think of, then put face of the most adorable baby ever (that is Maddy in case you were wondering) in it. Yeah, that was Maddy. The kids were all decked out with makeup and whatnot. My dad did a great job with his cuts and whatnot, he actually scared Maddy a little.

Oh yeah, Happy November! (Woah, it is already November, this year had flown by!)

Title Lyrics: If You See Kay – The Script

What did you all do for Halloween? What did you dress up as?

-LC

Leave a Reply

