And truth be told, I miss you. And truth be told, I’m lying!

Hi hey hello,

So, last night I attended my school’s Fall Concert, in which the people involved in the arts at my school perform. There was the band, high school and middle school choirs, a scene from the upcoming play, and the dance team. They were all fantastic and I throughly enjoyed watching some of my good friends perform. It got me super pumped for the upcoming play as well. If any of you are in the area November 17,18,or 19, definitely come by and check it out! Tickets are 10 dollars.

On another note, I will have a photo post coming up at some point, I feel like my blog has been rather bare lately. At least of my pictures. Maybe I will do a photo session this weekend!

Title Lyrics: Gives You Hell – The All American Rejects 

What are you all planning this weekend? Anything fun and exciting? Perhaps relaxing?

-LC

Leave a Reply

