I’ve just seen a face, I can’t forget the time and place where we just met. She’s just a girl for me and I want all the world to see we’ve met…

hmm hmm hmm hmh hm, had it been another day, I might have looked the over way, and I’d have never been aware, but as it is I’ll dream of her tonight.

Hi hey hello,

Sorry for the unannounced hiatus there. I haven’t posted for a whole three days! Dude, that is crazy. I got a lot done in that time however! I am all caught up as of now, with my classes! That was a lot of exclamation points, wow. Friday Favorites will return next week. Can you believe this year is already almost over. I only have a few weeks of school left before HALF of my senior year is over. I cannot believe haw fast this year has flown by. Oh, and this little blog over here is gonna be ONE YEAR OLD in about a month and a few days. I know I have not been entirely consistent in that time, but still, one year.

Everyone is growing up and getting older. Changing for both the better and the worse. Seasons are passing, now excuse me while I go read all my old yearbooks and reminisce on younger times. Before all this started with REAL LIFE. Like college and what not. Jeez.

Title Lyrics: I’ve Just Seen a Face – The Beatles

Where have you changed this year? Where were you this time last year? What has changed, what has remained steady?

-LC

2 thoughts on “I’ve just seen a face, I can’t forget the time and place where we just met. She’s just a girl for me and I want all the world to see we’ve met…

  1. Taylor Lynn Bump says:

    What has changed? Oh, nothing…

    I WISH. This time last year I was embarking on the terrifying journey that is varsity soccer, getting ready for JREX, and basically loving life. Now I’m a couple hundred miles from home doing.. who knows what 🙂

    oh how times change.

    • elizabethcori says:

      It is so crazy to think how different we all were last year, and now to this year. We miss you a lot. Do you think you will be back in town for any of our soccer games? (: Oh and btw, the long night is coming up in two weeks, just thought you might want to know. 😉

Leave a Reply

