I’m afraid that she might think of me as, Plain ol’ Jane told a story about a man. Who was too afraid to fly so he never did land

Hi hey hello,

Today has been a long day, filled with confusion at school, soccer, and friends. There was a concert tonight at my school in which a number of friends of mine performed. They all did fantastically. At this moment, I feel as though I might slip into unconsciousness at any moment, so I will leave you with these two thoughts

:

Title Lyrics: Drops of Jupiter – Train

What do you think about, first, boys giving girls presents once a week, and second about us over thinking everything? Do you think returning to the simplicity of childhood would make life better? Why or why not?

-LC

Leave a Reply

