Friday Favorites!

Hi hey hello,

Yet another installment of Friday Favorites! I think I am kinda liking this whole thing, so it will probably be sticking around for a while. I like having regularity in my life. It is nice to have every now and then. This week’s topic is something that I just cannot get enough of. It is amazing, comforting, awe-inspiring. If you cannot guess what it is, it is fire. I am in LOVE with fire, it is beautiful, and we can wield it. That is so cool! Without further delay: Fire!

Source: flickr.com via Liz on Pinterest

Source: Uploaded by user via Liz on Pinterest

Source: houzz.com via Liz on Pinterest

I hope you all have a great weekend, I know I will. Cannot wait to tell you what I get to do this weekend!

What do you think about fire? Good? Bad? Fun?

-LC

Leave a Reply

