I wonder, how am I supposed to feel when you’re not here. Cause I burned every bridge I ever built when you were here.

Hi hey hello,

I have a lot going on today, so not much of a post today! I tell you guys that I watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2, which happens to be much better than Part 1, again last night. I haven’t seen it since it came out in theaters. I loved it in the theater, and I loved it at home. Seeing the movie rekindled my love for not only the series, but for the actors, Tom Felton, Matthew Lewis,  James Phelps, and Oliver Phelps. I adore these guys. They are simply wonderful.

While I go mentally gush about my love for these guys, have a great weekend! I hope you have a fun-filled day, I know I do!

Title Lyrics: That’s What You Get – Paramore

What are your opinions on Harry Potter? Read the books? What characters are your favorite?

-LC

2 thoughts on “I wonder, how am I supposed to feel when you’re not here. Cause I burned every bridge I ever built when you were here.

Leave a Reply

