Like ships in the night You keep passing me by We’re just wasting time Trying to prove who’s right And if it all goes crashing into the sea

Hi hey hello,

Sorry about not posting yesterday! I got home from an extremely tiring soccer game (which we won!) and basically crashed as soon as dinner was in me. No homework, no nothing, slept. As I write this (every time I write those words, I feel like I am about to say that I am dying or something, but I am not!!!), I am about to pass out, so another no posting day, but perhaps, with some rejuvenation, I will be up at at em to post a rockstar post about my game and such tomorrow!

Title Lyrics: Ships In The Night – Mat Kearney

I love you guys!

-LC

Leave a Reply

