Jesus, You’re the one who saves us. Constantly creates us into something new. Jesus, surely you will finds us. Surely our Messiah will make all things new, will make all things new.

Hi hey hello,

These past couple weeks have been filled with spending lots and lots of time with friends, from New Year’s at Taylor’s, to whole week during the Winter Ex, to seeing Beauty and the Beast in 3D. I love getting some downtime to spend time with my girls and guys. On MLK day, I spent it watching a movie with friends and then spending the afternoon having our last soccer practice as a team. It was so enjoyable to spend our day off playing soccer with the best team I could ever ask for, but more on that later. The Beauty and the Beast in 3D was absolutely awesome. It had been so long since I had seen it, so seeing it in 3D was spectacular, if you like the movie and get a chance, go see it.

We spent Winter Ex spending moment after moment with each other, it is wonderful to get to know people in my high school on a different level. I love to get to know the younger students. In classes, I do not get to see much of the 9th and 10th grade, so it was nice to get to know them a little better and understand their classes better.

I have already talked extensively about our trip to Jacksonville, so I will not bore you with that.

I hope you all have a wonderful Friday!

Title Lyrics: Dry Bones – Gungor

PS. We have our last soccer game today. This will be my last soccer game on the CCS Varsity Soccer Team, ever.

-LC

One thought on “Jesus, You’re the one who saves us. Constantly creates us into something new. Jesus, surely you will finds us. Surely our Messiah will make all things new, will make all things new.

  1. carlinn says:

    Hey! 😀 I just dug up my old WordPress and started using it again when I saw your updates, so I went to check it out 🙂 Super jealous of you seeing Beauty and the Beast in 3D, I want to see that so badly!! haha Good luck on your game tonight! I can’t believe it’s the last one…Crush ’em!…nicely? hehe 😉 Love you!

Leave a Reply

