Con mi fe te exaltaré, Con mi amor te exaltaré, Con mi ser te exaltaré.

Hi hey hello,

I don’t know if I have mentioned it on here before or not, but in April of this year, the juniors and seniors at my school are going on a mission trip, to Panama. We will be down there for roughly a week, and I believe we are going the week after spring break. Our mission trip last year was to Albany, NY and I am so excited this year to have our out-of-country mission trip. I have been out of the country before, I went to Israel, Jordan, and Egypt with my dad back in 8th grade, and I went the Bahamas on a cruise, and Mexico one time, we took a cruise when I was really little, but I don’t remember that. The only memory I have of that was getting sea sick and throwing up all over my dad.

Needless to say, I am beyond excited. It will be the first time I have ever left the country without my parents and I will be surrounded by my best friends. I am so pumped to experience God in a new way down in Panama. One thing God taught me when we were in Albany is that He is the same God in Albany, Tallahassee, and around the world, so I am thrilled to see what God will teach us while we are down there. I know He has something big planned. I can see my Spanish growing and shaping each day and it gets me even more excited, because now I will be able to communicate with the people better.

Hey, did I mention that I am really excited about this trip? I think I need to say it one more time, I AM SO EXCITED!

Anyway, have a spectacular Friday!

Title Lyrics: Repeticion – Hillsong United 

-LC

Leave a Reply

