I am so happy, knowing you are the one that I want for the rest of my days.

Hey hi hello,

This weekend flew by! Friday night I stayed up until the wee hours of the morning doing cute little crafts. Pictures to be posted tomorrow! Saturday we had our varsity soccer party. It was really bittersweet. It still hasn’t sunk in yet that next year I won’t be playing soccer with John and the guys, and Kate. Sunday was spent doing absolutely nothing. I had a whole list of homework to do, and only ended up doing a few of the things on my list. It wasn’t even a relaxing day. I ran 4.5 miles and had a migraine for a lot of the day. I did spend that evening drinking Jones soda and shooting off fireworks with my brothers and best friend. That was really awesome!

Title Lyrics: Happy- Never Shout Never

Have a fantastic Tuesday!

-LC

Leave a Reply

