His love is deep, His love is wide. And it covers us His love is fierce, His love is strong It is furious.

Hi hey hello,

I mentioned yesterday that I did loads of crafts this past weekend. I made journals, miniature stuffed animals, bows, and silhouettes. I used numerous different tutorials, I got the tutorial for the bows from here, I got the tutorial for the journals from here, I got the tutorial for the stuffed animals from here, I got the idea for the silhouettes from pictures on pinterest. So, without further adieu, pictures of my lovely creations:

20120131-230820.jpg

20120131-230827.jpg

20120131-230834.jpg

20120131-230839.jpg

20120131-230844.jpg

Title Lyrics: Furious – Jeremy Riddle

Have a happy Wednesday!

-LC

PS. Happy February 1st! I can’t believe a month has already gone by!

One thought on “His love is deep, His love is wide. And it covers us His love is fierce, His love is strong It is furious.

Leave a Reply

