People always say that my music’s loud. Sorry for party rocking. Neighbors complain saying turn it down! Sorry for party rocking.

Hi hey hello,

Sorry to say this, but I believe I am getting sick, so as to get as much rest as possible, no exciting post today! My apologies. I will give you a quick update on my weekend though!

Friday, after school, I went to work and then spent all evening with one of my best friends. It was such a great time of talking and laughing. Saturday was a LONG day. I was up at 4:40 am to prepare for a garage sale with my mom. It was pretty successful, made some money for our trip to Disney this week! After the garage sale I went to my friend’s house to work on our catapult for a school project. I am going to try to get pictures of the launch later today, but no promises! After we worked on that, I left and went to a good friend’s party. Got to see my “big brother” one last time before he leaves for training for the military. It was incredibly sad, but also good to see him one last time. He will be back in four months, which seems like a long time right now, but in reality, it will go by fast. I got home late Saturday evening. I was out of my house for 17 hours Saturday. Literally only home to get dressed and eat lunch. It was crazy. I got up Sunday and went to lunch with my family. I left lunch and went to finish up our catapult. It turned out wonderfully, It really is going to be awesome! We went out to dinner to celebrate its completion, then I headed home.

Quite a crazy weekend!

Title Lyrics: Sorry For Party Rocking – LMFAO

-LC

Leave a Reply

