Mayday Mayday, Someone save me. I am fragile. Oh somebody rescue me. Oh somebody tell me you will.

Hi hey hello,

As I am leaving for my trip today I just wanted to stop by and let you guys know a few things. I will be back Sunday evening, but most likely, I will be back to posting on Tuesday. I will probably not be able to post while I am in Disney, because you have to pay for wifi, so unless I hit up a Starbucks or something, nothing from me for a few days. I will be raring to go on posts from Disney when I get back! I am going to enjoy a little time away from the internet. I love you guys!

Okay, that was more than a few things. Only one more!

Title Lyrics: Mayday – The Icarus Account

It’s Rob B’s birthday today!!! If you know him, you better go wish him a happy birthday!

-LC

Leave a Reply

