Disney Expedition: Part Two

Hi hey hello,

Onto day two of our disney trip! Thursday was actually not spent at Disney, but rather at Islands of Adventure! Of all the parks I have been to, this one is my favorite, and even more so after this trip. Maybe it is the awesome roller coasters, maybe it is The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, I don’t know. I just love it so much! We got up and headed out, we went on The Incredible Hulk a few times, met up with my uncle, spent hours upon hours in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. Went on roller coasters to our hearts’ content. Drank butterbeer. Ate at the Three Broomsticks. Watched the students from Durmstrang  and Beauxbatons perform their acts. They were really talented. This day also helped me decide that if I do end up going to UCF for school, I will be working at The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. It really was that great. Now for some pictures:

Sorry for the barrage of pictures, it was a great day indeed. Somehow, one of my brothers and my dad always seem to evade my camera. I highly recommend going to this theme park if you get a chance to go.

Have you been to The Wizarding World of Harry Potter? What did you think? Do you want to go?

-LC

PS. Did you all have a good Valentine’s Day? I didn’t really do anything, but I gave my friends some homemade valentines!

Leave a Reply

