Closed off from love, I didn’t need the pain. Once or twice was enough and it was all in vain.

Hi hey hello,

Yesterday was a rather rough day, but it ended on a high note. School was school, but AFTER SCHOOL, I had lots of rehearsals, one for senior choir at school and the other for a big, awesome worship event coming up, called Inside Out 2013. It’s in Thomasville, GA next weekend, you should all check it out! After rehearsals, I went to my dear friend, Jenny’s house, where I ended up staying the night.

Kate made cheesecake muffins and Jenny made brownies. So unbelievably yummy! I love my friends!

Quite a day! I cannot believe we have some around 5 weeks of school left! 5 weeks until I am a high school student
no longer! I cannot believe that.

Title Lyrics: Bleeding Love – Leona Lewis

What are your thoughts on the close o this school year? Any advice for seniors?

-LC

Leave a Reply

