Friday Favorites!

Hi hey hello,

Back to the grindstone! This has been quite a week, a productive week, a busy week, a mind-boggling week, but a good one nonetheless. This week’s Friday Favorites! theme is Airy. I have seen so many pictures this week that remind me of that feeling. I think that is one thing that makes me think of spring, a lighter, more airy feeling. Well, not in Tallahassee, where the only seasons are winter and summer, but in some other places, that is what I imagine it would be like. Anyway, I give you Airy! Friday Favorites!

Source: goo.gl via Albert on Pinterest

When you think of spring, what do you think?

-LC

PS. Can fish drown?

Leave a Reply

