Little darling, it’s been a long, cold lonely winter. Little darling, it feels like years since it’s been here. Here comes the sun. Here comes the sun, and I say, it’s alright.

Hi hey hello,

Do you ever get writer’s block? I guess what I have isn’t writer’s block, it’s being a little burned out. I hate those days when you just don’t really have anything to blog about, but still feel compelled to blog about SOMETHING, thus this post happens. I suppose I could go into some long harangue about how to overcome a problem like writer’s block, or I could just post an inspiring picture, but I will just leave you with this.

I LOVE YOU. GOD LOVES YOU. GO SMILE AT SOMEONE TODAY. 

Sometimes all someone needs for inspiration is a smile.

Title Lyrics: Here Comes the Sun – The Beatles 

-LC

Leave a Reply

