I need space and fresh air. Let em laugh in my face, I don’t care. Save my place, I’ll be there.

Hi hey hello,

I hope you have had a good last few days. Sorry about the silence yesterday, I was out late with friends and was too tired when I got home to get a blog post up. Actually, as I write this it’s after midnight. I have been out late again, spending some much needed time with friends.
Anyway, I made something absolutely spectacular the other day. I made red velvet cookies. Literally, best thing ever. They may be the best cookie ever. I used this recipe and loved them. They were dealt easy to make and were delicious. I definitely recommend them.

20120629-011009.jpg

20120629-011021.jpg

Do you like red velvet cupcakes/cookies/froyo/goodies?

Title Lyrics: Santa Fe: Newsies: The Musical

-LC

Leave a Reply

