And I think back to when my brother and my sister slept. In an unlocked place the only time I feel safe.

Hi hey hello,

We went to The Other Seinyard for Vlad’s birthday dinner. Blackened grouper is seriously like the only type of fish that I like that isn’t in sushi. SO GOOD. I think he had a pretty good, not to crazy, birthday.

So, I am sure all of you know how much I’ve been whining about how I want to go to the beach, well my wish has been answered. Last night, Cassidy asked me if I wanted to go to the beach with her and her family for a few days!!! Dude, I cannot even begin to describe how excited I am for this! The only problem, I am seriously sunburned from my scalloping trip. I unintentionally lost track of time and by the time I realized, it was too late.

So, the first day or so may be a little rough what with the extremely hot sun and stuff. I will suck it up though, because I AM SO EXCITED about the beach. AHHHHH!

Can you tell I am excited?

Title Lyrics: Lights – Ellie Goulding

-LC

PS. Since we are going to the beach, I am not sure that we will have Wifi, so sorry if there is some silence over here for a few days.

Leave a Reply

