I never was a quitter, oblivious to school girls lives. When I look back, upon those neon lights. You’ll never see the passage right.

Hi hey hello,

I hope you all have had a good week! Half way there! My days seriously just like float by, I live for the days that aren’t Tuesday or Thursday. I don’t entirely know why, I don’t really mind those classes or being there all day, I just prefer days that aren’t those days. 😛 

Anyway, I first want to say that… I honestly have nothing to say. Don’t you just hate those days where you really don’t have anything to day? I’ll leave you with something a dear friend gave me for my birthday. Well, not this exact thing, but she painted it on pretty scrapbook paper for me. (: 

The most powerful force on earth is the human soul on fire. 

Obviously, God is more powerful, but the sentiment sill remains. Are you on fire for something? Do you have something that is a good cause and you are just burning to do something about it? Is your soul on fire? 

Title Lyrics: Miss Atomic Bomb – The Killers 

-LC 

PS. I don’t know about you, but I think The Killers new album is great! 

Leave a Reply

