Friday Favorites!

Hi hey hello,

I’ve decided that Friday Favorites is going to change a bit. Nothing too serious, but just a little bit of a change in the way I do it. It’s still going to be every week, but I want to incorporate other things. It is going to be sort of a combo between my normal, what I did last week, and some other stuff added!

So, without further adieu, I present, the new and improved, Friday Favorites!

This week I’m loving
 
This verse: 
 
Jeremiah 9:24 
“But those who wish to boast should boast in this alone: that they truly know me and understand that I am the Lord, who demonstrates unfailing love and who brings justice and righteousness to the earth, and that I delight in these things. I, the Lord, have spoken!” 
 
This picture: 

This album: 

The Killers — Battle Born

Oh! And This too:

 

 

Have a great weekend!

-LC

Leave a Reply

