And I’ve done you so wrong. Treated you bad. Strung you along. Oh shame on myself. I don’t know how I got so tangled up.

Hi hey hello,

I hope you all had a nice weekend! Mine was really rather laid back. We didn’t do much of anything. Got some homework done (as always) and laid around the house. One the plus side, I got to talk to a friend of mine that I haven’t talked to in a long time!

At youth last night Josh gave a great message, as always. He talked more about the Sermon on the Mount, but due to my inability to type right now and my sleep deprivation, I’ll leave you with this!

 

Have a great Monday! Happy October!

Title Lyrics: Tangled – Maroon 5 

-LC

Leave a Reply

