Friday Favorites!

Hi hey hello!

I hope your week has been absolutely fantastic! Mine has been pretty good, I am pretty pumped because a. yesterday I didn’t have my archaeology class b. Saturday is going to be ME DAY. A day when I get a ton done, and I get to relax and spend some time on me. Anyway, Friday Favorites!

This Week I’m Loving: 

This verse: Jeremiah 32: 38-39

” They shall be My people, and I will be their God;  and I will give them one heart and one way, that they may fear Me always, for their own good and for the good of their children after them.”

This picture: 

Source: weheartit.com via tara on Pinterest

This artist:

   Maroon 5 – Overexposed 

Oh! And this too: 

Basically the most inspirational girl ever.

Have a great weekend!

-LC

Leave a Reply

