Friday Favorites!

Hi hey hello,

I hope your week was fantastic, mine was pretty dull, until Wednesday and Thursday. I don’t know, things just suddenly turned up. Bible study was great, I got Starbucks, found out I am going to the Dominican with Wakulla UMC, and two of my best friends from high school are coming into town this weekend!

Anyway, Friday Favorites!

This Week I’m Loving: 

This verse: 

Psalm 93:4 

“But mightier than the violent raging of the seas,mightier than the breakers on the shore—the LORD above is mightier than these!”

This picture: 

This band:

Neon Trees! 

Oh! And this too:

 

Have a great weekend!
-LC

Leave a Reply

