Oh, she’s got it, don’t ya get it. You’ll believe it when you see that girl. And we’re dancing in the terminal.

Hi hey hello,

I hope you all had a good Monday. Mine was just fantastic. Made weekend plans that I am super pumped about, had a laid back day, and generally had a good day.

Anyway, I honestly have nothing to say… Don’tcha just hate that? That’s one thing I have lacked a lot recently is inspiration. I mean, I’ll get a tiny bit here and there, but nothing life altering or even week altering. So, since I have no inspiration, here is a picture I got off Pinterest.

 

Title Lyrics: Dancing at the Terminal – The Icarus Account

-LC

Leave a Reply

