I’m just the same as I was. Now don’t you understand that I’m never changing who I am?

Hi hey hello,

I’m back! After that nice long break, I am finally back. I meant for that to be one week, then it turned to two, then it turned to after finals, then it turned to after Christmas, then it turned to New Years! So here I am. Before I started writing this post, I thought of all kinds of ways to apologize for not being on here… but as I thought about it, I am not sorry. For real, #sorrynotsorry . I desperately needed that break from the demands of writing everyday. Now, don’t get me wrong, I am glad to be back, but it is nice every now and then to take a nice break, especially while I can do things like that.

Now that that awkwardness is out of the way, onto summarizing what has happened in the last month or so.

 

1. Thanksgiving.

2. Pre-Christmas December

3. WUMC Christmas Party

4. Christmas

Not as many pictures for that one. We woke up early, opened gifts, then had family over, then chilled, then I went to Cassidy’s!

5. Day after Christmas… saw Les Mis!!! and went to work…!

Title Lyrics: It’s Time – Imagine Dragons 

-LC

PS. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

