Welcome Back!

Hello everyone!

Welcome back! Well, I guess it’s more of a welcome back for me. I have really been slacking in the blogging department over the past few months. I am not going to promise that it will never happen again, because life happens, but I am very excited to be back and blogging again!

Just a few updates on what has been going on in my life: I got married! I know, crazy right? I can’t wait to show you guys all the pictures, but here are just a few. 

IMG_0788

IMG_1037

IMG_0764

That handsome man there is my husband, Josh. We are loving married life and so excited for how our lives will continue to change during this new period in our lives.

Another update, right after the wedding, I moved down to Clearwater, Florida with Josh. He was working as a youth director at a church down there. But, long story short, we are back in Wakulla. We are back for a number of reasons, but we are very excited to be back! And now we are in the process of buying a home, which is incredibly exciting!
So, yeah, tons of updates, tons of new things in my life, but I am so excited to be blogging again and be able to share the ups and downs, challenges and adventures with all of you.

-Liz-

Leave a Reply

