New Direction

Hey everyone!

Over the past few months, along with changes in location, marital status, living situations, and so many other things, the things I am passionate about have changed as well.

God has placed a number of things on my heart, using graphic design for His glory and planting a church with my husband in our county to name a couple. One thing God has really been stirring up in my heart is a passion for creating a community of believers who pray for and encourage one another, specifically through digging into the Word.

One of my goals with this blog is to use it as a platform for just that. I want to create that community among our readers. Beginning on Monday, we will be starting a series on the topic of faith. I am very excited for what God is going to do through this series. I know He has been really working on my heart on this topic of faith. He’s been testing my faith in so many different arenas.

If you have any comments, suggestions, or questions, please leave a comment!
-Liz-

Leave a Reply

